basket  0
icon Welcome to PoweredBicycles. Feel free to give us a call on 0115 9727201
1 2 3 4 5

Electric Bikes Delivery to the following towns, city's and counties:

Electric bikes / electric bicylcles by PoweredBicycles Ltd, Long Eaton Nottingham.

Bike shop in Nottingham

We can arrange delivery across the UK to the following counties, citys and towns. If you area is not listed, please call, and we will discuss your delivery requirements.

Our delivery rates are determined by the weight of your total order.

If you do not agree to this, please do not use our website. reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions from this policy at any time.

Please check this page periodically for changes.

Your continued use of the website following the posting of changes to these terms means that you accept these changes.


Standard delivery within 1-5 working days - self assembly 30.00 - will be included in your order at the checkout

Poweredbicycles are delivered semi-assembled and you will need to have a set of allen keys, spanners and a screw driver to complete the assembly of the front wheel, lights, mud guards, pedals and handlebars, under normal circumstances assembly can be completed within 30 minutes

All orders are delivered by anc and are depatched in suitable packaging, your bicycle should arrive in first class condition and you will be required to sign to this effect. If you have any cause for complaint then this must be registered with us within 24 hours of order receipt.

  • Aberdeenshire (Aberdeen, Peterhead, Elgin, Banff)

  • Angelesy (Holyhead, Beaumaris, CemaesBay, Newborough)

  • Angus (Barry, Brechin, Carnoustie,Dundee, Guthrie, Montrose)

  • Argyllshire (Gleneray, Kilbride,Skipness, Sunart)

  • Avon (Bath, Bristol, Portishead, Westonsuper Mare)

  • Ayrshire (Ardrossan, Ayr, Brodick,Cumnock, Irvine, Kilmarnock, Prestwick, Troon)

  • Banffshire (Banff, Glenbarry, Keith,Seatown)

  • Bedfordshire (Bedford, Luton, Dunstable,Leighton Buzzard, Biggleswade, Sandy)

  • Berkshire (Reading, Bracknell,Maidenhead, Newbury, Windsor, Wokingham, Abingdon)

  • Berwickshire (Ayton, Blythe, Birkenside,Eccles)

  • Brecknockshire (Brecon, Gwenddr,Llanelli, Llangynog)

  • Buteshire (Brodik, Kilpatrick, Montford,Townhead)

  • Buckinghamshire (Aylesbury, MiltonKeynes, Slough, Buckingham, High Wycombe)

  • Caithness (Thurso, Wick)

  • Cambridgeshire (Cambridge, Wisbech, Ely,March, Whittlesey, Chatteris, Linton, Peterborough)

  • Carmarthenshire (Carmarthen, Llanelli,Pembrey, Ammanford)

  • Cheshire (Chester, Stockport, EllesmerePort, Birkenhead, Wallasey, Runcorn, Macclesfield, Crewe)

  • Cornwall (Bodmin, Truro, Camborne,Redruth, St. Austell, Falmouth, Penzance, Newquay)

  • Cumberland (Carlisle, Whitehaven,Workington, Penrith, Keswick, Brampton)

  • Cumbria (Barrow-in-Furness, Coniston,Penrith, Whitehaven)

  • Denbighshire (Denbigh, Rhyl)

  • Derbyshire (Derby, Chesterfield,Ilkeston, Swadlincote, Buxton, Matlock, Ashbourne)

  • Devon (Exeter, Plymouth, Torquay,Paignton, Barnstaple, Tiverton, Newton Abbot, Tavistock)

  • Dorset (Dorchester, Poole, Weymouth,Sherborne, Wimborne Minster, Shaftesbury)

  • Dumfriesshire (Annan, Dumfries,Stranraer)

  • Dunbartonshire (Clydebank, Dumbarton)

  • Durham (Durham, Sunderland,Stockton-on-Tees, Darlington, Hartlepool, Gateshead, Washington)

  • East Lothian (Dunbar, North Berwick)

  • East Riding (Beverley, Hull, Bridlington, Driffield, Hornsea, Filey)

  • Essex (Chelmsford, Basildon, Romford,Southend, Colchester, Harlow, Brentwood, West Ham)

  • Fife (Dunfermline, Fife, Glenrothes,Kinross, Kircaldy)

  • Flintshire (Flint, Holywell)

  • Glamorgan (Barry, Broughton, Penarth)

  • Gloucestershire (Gloucester, Bristol,Cheltenham, Stroud, Cirencester, Tewkesbury, Fairford)

  • Hampshire (Winchester, Southampton,Portsmouth, Bournemouth, Basingstoke, Newport)

  • Herefordshire (Hereford, Ross-on-Wye,Leominster, Ledbury, Bromyard, Kington)

  • Hertfordshire (Hertford, Watford, St.Albans, Hemel Hempstead, Stevenage, Hatfield)

  • Huntingdonshire (Huntingdon, St. Ives,St. Neots, Ramsey, Yaxley, Warboys)

  • Inverness-shire (Inverness, Balloch,Muirtown)

  • Kent (Maidstone, Canterbury, Bromley,Rochester, Margate, Folkestone, Dover, Greenwich)

  • Lanarkshire (East Kilbride, Lanark,Motherwell, Hamilton, Wishaw)

  • Lancashire (Lancaster, Liverpool,Manchester, Preston, Bolton, Warrington, Barrow-in-Furness)

  • Leicestershire (Leicester, Loughborough,Hinckley, Melton Mowbray, Coalville, Lutterworth)

  • Lincolnshire (Lincoln, Grimsby,Scunthorpe, Boston, Grantham, Stamford, Skegness, Louth)

  • London (London, London City, Westend,SOHO, Oxford Street)

  • Merseyside (Great Sankey, Liverpool,Stockton Heath)

  • Middlesex (City of London, Harrow,Enfield, Staines, Ealing, Potters Bar, Westminster)

  • Monmouthshire (Abergavenny, Caldicot,Chepstow, Monmouth)

  • Norfolk (Norwich, Great Yarmouth, King'sLynn, Dereham, Cromer, Hunstanton)

  • North Yorkshire (Harrogate, Scarborough,Whitby, York)

  • Northamptonshire (Northampton,Peterborough, Corby, Kettering, Wellingborough)

  • Northumberland (Alnwick,Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Morpeth, Hexham, Berwick-upon-Tweed)

  • Nottinghamshire (Nottingham, Mansfield,Worksop, Newark, Retford, Southwell)

  • Oxfordshire (Oxford, Banbury, Witney,Bicester, Henley-on-Thames, Carterton, Thame)

  • Pembrokeshire (Burton, Carew, Newport,Pembroke)

  • Perthshire (Kinross, Perth)

  • Renfrewshire (Johnstone, Paisley,Renfrew)

  • Ross-shire (Tain, Invergordon, Ullapool)

  • Roxburghshire (Kelso, Melrose)

  • Rutland (Oakham, Uppingham. Cottesmore)

  • Shropshire (Shrewsbury, Telford,Oswestry, Bridgnorth, Whitchurch, Market Drayton, Ludlow)

  • Somerset (Taunton, Bath,Weston-super-Mare, Yeovil, Bridgwater, Wells, Glastonbury)

  • South Yorkshire (Mexborough, Rotherham,Sheffield)

  • Staffordshire (Stafford, Stoke-on-Trent,Wolverhampton, Walsall, Cannock, Lichfield)

  • Stirlingshire (Balfron, Bridge of Allan)

  • Suffolk (Ipswich, Bury St. Edmunds,Lowestoft, Felixstowe, Sudbury, Haverhill, Bungay)

  • Surrey (Guildford, Croydon, Woking,Sutton, Kingston-on-Thames, Wandsworth, Wimbledon, Brixton)

  • Sussex (Chichester, Brighton, Worthing,Crawley, Hastings, Eastbourne, Bognor Regis, Horsham)

  • Sutherland (Dornoch)

  • Tyne & Wear (Forest Hall, Monkton,Newcastle-upon-Tyne, North Shields, South Sheilds)

  • Warwickshire (Warwick, Birmingham,Coventry, Nuneaton, Rugby, Solihull, Stratford-upon-Avon)

  • West Lothian (Armadale, Blackburn,Bridgend, Livingston)

  • West Yorkshire (Clayton, Horbury,Huddersfield, Leeds, Marsden, Rothwell, Wakefield)

  • Westmorland (Appleby, Kendal,Windermere, Ambleside, Kirkby Lonsdale)

  • Wigtownshire (Newton Stewart, Stranraer,Whithorn, Wigtown)

  • Wiltshire (Trowbridge, Salisbury,Swindon, Chippenham, Devizes, Marlborough, Warminster)

  • Worcestershire (Worcester, Dudley,Kidderminster, Stourbridge, Halesowen, Malvern, Evesham)

  • Yorkshire (Northallerton, Middlesbrough,Scarborough, Whitby, York)

  • West Riding (Wakefield,Leeds, Sheffield, Bradford, Halifax, Harrogate)

Electric bikes/ e-bikes / electric bicycles by PoweredBicycles Ltd, Long Eaton, Nottingham